Munich Medical Research School

Breadcrumb Navigation


Dr. Hildegard und Heinrich Fuchs Stiftung

The prize of the "Dr. Hildegard und Heinrich Fuchs Stiftung" is endowed with € 5,000.00 to promote young scientist.

The prize winners are selected by the Doctoral Committee of the Faculty of Medicine from the best "summa cum laude" doctoral theses.

The award ceremony will take place in the presence of the founder of the foundation, Dr. Hildegard Fuchs, the dean, Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hickel and Professor Dr. Peter Bartenstein, chairman of the doctoral committee (Dr. med., Dr. med. dent., Dr. rer. biol. hum.).

Previous award winners